Travell guide for Iran

Travelling and backpacking in Iran

Travell guide for Iran

Travelling and backpacking in Iran

Internet and Social Media in Iran

جمعه, ۴ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۰۲:۰۲ ب.ظ

Do I have Access to Internet in Iran? How I can Access Internet in Iran?

Yes

Can I access Social Media in Iran?

Yes

What is Filtered in Iran?

some

Do I need VPN in Iran? What is the Best Proxy for Iran?

yes,  practically almost all the citizens have social media accounts, through proxies

Which Social Media I need the most in Iran? Which app is necessary in Iran?

۹۶/۱۲/۰۴ موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی